Subscribe to the newsletter
Happily Ever Aftered
Savannah and Colin
Book 5
Happily Ever Aftered

I didn’t mean to fall in love with my grumpy British boss, Colin. Or his daughter, the adorable little girl I’ve been nannying for in London.

I tried hard not to lose my heart, in fact—knowing I can’t give Colin what he wants most—but…I failed.

I’ve become way too good at failure, but all of that’s about to change when I fly home to Happy Cat and win the annual scavenger hunt for love.

For years, the winner has gone on to find their One, and I’m past ready to find mine. And maybe falling for someone new will make me forget that I miss my favorite grumpy Brit like a rogue vital organ…

But what happens when Colin shows up at the starting line, insisting I’m his One?

Will he listen when I confess why I’m the wrong woman for him? Or will he hit me with a love bomb I never saw coming?

Released on February 25, 2022
This book is also available as part of: Happy Cat Collection Box Set
Happily Ever Aftered is a romcom featuring a grumpy British single dad, the nanny who lost her heart to him and his adorable daughter, a scavenger hunt for true love, and a second chance at happily ever after.

Books in Series

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4
Happily Ever Aftered
Book 5
Happy Cat - the complete series
Books 1-5
Before you go...


Get a free novella!

Just try to keep it down.

(Or you might get kicked out of bed.)