Subscribe to the newsletter
Girl Band Series

The Girl Band series is a romping fun quartet of romcoms featuring awkward situations and even awkwarder text messages, Bratwurst wagons, Twizzlers, unexpected road trips with nuns, glorious asses, and an undying love of boy bands.

Buy the Books

Series Order

Mister McHottie
Book 1
Buy the audiobook
Narrated by Ava Erickson and Aiden Snow
Play Video
Chase and Ambrosia
Rockaway Bride
Book 3
Buy the audiobook
Narrated by Savannah Peachwood and Jason Clarke
Play Video
Dax and Willow
Related Products


Bazookarooka Unisex Sweatshirt


Mister McHottie - Audiobook


Rockaway Bride - Audiobook
Before you go...


Get a free novella!

Just try to keep it down.

(Or you might get kicked out of bed.)